STAFF

Jonathan Gevisser

Director

jg@emep.org.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Katendi Kaleji

Programme manager

katendi@emep.org.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Zhulfa Boltman

Finance and HR manager

zhulfa@emep.org.za

Nisreen Ryklief

Financial administrator

nisreen@emep.org.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Reneva Jones

Admin/Support

reneva@emep.org.za

Anne Kroon

Lead trainer and design specialist

anne@emep.org.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Brenda Erasmus

Development training manager

brenda@emep.org.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Bulelwa Ndibongo

Development training practitioner

bulelwa@emep.org.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Raymond Engelbrecht

Development training practitioner

raymond@emep.org.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Mark Brown

Development training practitioner

mark@emep.org.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Lindeka Siyengo

Network/CDP practitioner

lindeka@emep.org.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Priscilla Erasmus

Network/CDP practitioner

priscilla@emep.org.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Anwar Parker

Network/CDP manager

anwar@emep.org.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Crystal Africa

Manager Project Hope

crystal@emep.org.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Carmen Cloete

Project Hope practitioner

clanwilliam@emep.org.za

Andrew G.M. Julies

Project Hope practitioner

westcoast@emep.org.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Rennie Visagie

Project Hope practitioner

overberg@emep.org.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Sarah Bliss

Research manager

research@emep.org.za This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Adam Cooper

Researcher

adam@emep.org.za